To BMW Billiards Dart League Players regarding COVID-19

 I am sure you all know that we have had to postpone the BMW dart payback party that was scheduled for Sat. March 28th due to COVID-19.  We were fortunate enough to almost complete our dart season.  There are only 3 playoff matches that need to be completed.  Once we know of a confirmed date that bars are allowed to open and what restrictions may be in place, we will post a new date for the payback.

 At this time we are not cancelling our BMW dart payback get together, but we will be scheduling it for a later date that is yet to be determined.   We will update our website at & BMW Billiards Facebook page with any updates.

 If you had entered the Team Dart tournament in Vegas, those refund checks should hopefully be going out in next weeks mail.

 Please direct all questions to Judy’s email at  In email make sure to include your name, phone number and team name.

 In the meantime, BMW encourages players to focus on staying safe, healthy and happy with your loved ones during this difficult time.

 BMW Billiards

Judy Mehle & Ron Kapperman